About Us
Zia Publishing is a full-service publishing, graphic design, and advertising company backed by over 74 years of combined experience. We Specialize in high-end professional 4-color publication design.
We pride ourselves in meeting our clients' needs in a variety of fields and business endeavors.
Zia Publishing works within it's client's budget and delivers the completed job to the client's satisfaction and schedule.

Contact Us

P.O. Box 1248 (Mail Only)
Silver City, NM 88062

116 McKinney Road (Delivery Only)
Silver City, NM 88062

575.388.4444
Fax 575.388.4444
info@ziapublishing.com

Terri Menges
President & Managing Director
575.388.4444 x19
terri@ziapublishing.com

Arlyn Cooley
Staff Accountant
575.388.4444 x10
arlyn@ziapublishing.com

Mary-Catherine Meek
Senior Account Executive
575.574.5383
mary-catherine@ziapublishing.com

Sheri de Avila
Advertising Sales
505.501.2948
sheri@newmexico.com

Jay Scott
Advertising Sales
575.200.8793
jayscott22@icloud.com

Dr. Dale A. Zimmerman
Contributing Photographer

Judy Wuthrich
Staff Writer & Photographer
515.313.4286
judy@ziapublishing.com

Joe Burgess
Vice President
& Photo Journalist
joe@ziapublishing.com

Debra Sutton
Graphic Design & Production
debra@ziapublishing.com

Robert Arias
Graphic Design & Production
robert@ziapublishing.com

Mark Erickson
Photo Journalist
575.388.1839
ericksonresearch@gmail.com

Christine L. Steele
Staff Writer
419.217.8127
christinelsteele@gmail.com

Mike Rowse
Contributing Writer
575.597.0206
mike.rowse@fbfs.com

Eugene Lewis
Contributing Writer